Wanderlust Way

Google Maps Open Source Maps

Statistics and Files
Start: Bradley Woods
Distance: 20 miles (32 km)
Grid Ref: TA242059
Climbing: 331 metres
Walk time: 6-10 hours
Days: 1-2

Ordnance Survey Explorer Map (1:25,000)

Summary: The Wanderlust Way, formerly known as the Bradley 20 is a circular route through some of North East Lincolnshire's most picturesque countryside. The Way passes through attractive small villages and across the woods and farmland of the undulating Lincolnshire Wolds, from where there are views across the mouth of the Humber Estuary. Starting and finishing at Bradley Woods to the west of Grimsby the Wanderlust Way weaves its way through some of the area's most attractive villages, which, in order of travelling through, include Beelsby, Hatcliffe, West Ravendale, East Ravendale, Wold Newton, Hawerby, Ashby Cum Fenby, Brigsley and Barnoldby le Beck.

Useful Links:
Wanderlust Way Guide and Map
Long Distance Walkers Association

Feedback and Suggestions: To suggest a link for inclusion on a this page please complete the Walking Englishman Feedback Form. Thank you.

Copyright © 2003-2023 Walking Englishman. All rights reserved.
Facebook Twitter You Tube Linked In Google +